Contemporary Automotive Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Everything was great, they let me and my wife take turns signing so one of us could stay outside if our 5 month old baby.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I was very happy with car buying experience. Julio and Mike were both great to work with. Would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Well informed sales and service personnel with attention to detail. Good teamwork as each individual helped with questions and concerns. They also understand the level of client technical competence when interfacing with the on-board electronics, which are plentiful in 2021 !

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great experience! My sales professional Sebastian went out of his way to be accommodating, friendly and fast. The entire team made the buying process easy. I'd recommend anyone looking for a new Jeep to ask for Sebastian!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

One of the best experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle. My salesman, Peter, was awesome and so was the finance guy, Ricardo. They made sure we were 100% happy with our purchase and treated us like family. I would buy from here again, 100%!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

They made it easy and quick. I might have spent an hour at the dealership. My salesman, Julio, was attentive and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase days after the papers were signed and I left the lot in my new Gladiator.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Fast check in, very clean and quiet lobby for working while you wait. Truck was promised and delivered in an hour. Will definitely continue to use Contemporary for all my service on my Dodge Ram.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great service, always very clear about what the issues are and timing for fix.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

It is always great working with Contemporary, the team is friendly and helpful! A great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

They are very organized polite and listen to you I would give five stars but I always leave room for improvement somewhere

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Took my 2015 Viper in for service. My service advisor, Michael Armijo was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience and no surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

This was one of the best auto purchasing experiences I have ever had. The vehicle choice was large and the staff freindly and helpful with no pressure at any time. They had t he rare vehicle I was looking for and the purchasing process informative and fast. A truly great place that I will recommend to everyone and repeat myself. I'm surrounded by dealer choices and I will always choose Contemporary even though I'm over an hour away!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had gone to several dealers and contemporary was by far the best. Got a great deal and the staff was amazing simple stress free experience. 5 stars thanks contemporary!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This dealership Rocks! Not only did they have the rare vehicle I wanted, they guided me through the entire purchasing process seamlessly and allowed me to work with them on issues with my trade in that I knew nothing about!. Erik was my Sales rep and he did an outstanding job. The Sales manager was honest and friendly and the finance manager was great to work with and most informative. Very rare to have such honest and friendly sales team in automotive sales. I will recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service and wonderful team.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The staff the sales men were all on point I'm former military and expect the best and I got it If your looking for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go Thank you to all of you at contemporary Jay

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Fourth time purchase of a Ram, first time at this dealership. The sales rep I worked with, Julio, did an amazing job! Very knowledgeable about the product and was very responsive to my questions. In fact everyone I dealt with, from two different sales managers to the finance rep, were all very down to earth and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Unexepectable parts delay which was handled well by representative. Service was great and very professionally

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Solid service. Will bring car back for any services they offer

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Just an Amazing dealership!!!!!!! Would absolutely go back and buy another vehicle from them . Very Friendly , Professional .I'm so HAPPY with my new 2021 Dodge Challenger !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Been to these guys multiple times, they are great. Always have openings, willing to give you a loaner or drive you if your car needs to be in the shop for a long amount of time. Up front with the pricing. They take pictures of the actual damaged part so that you can see it for yourself. Would give them 5 stars on customer service alone, 4 stars because although the website is convenient in allowing you to schedule appointments, I feel that the user interface is a bit clunky and could be improved, and may actually turn some users/customers away ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Have been bringing my 2011 Jeep Patriot here for the past ~couple of years after moving to Southern NH & I've been very happy with the service I've received. After first visiting another Jeep dealer in Nashua & being extremely unhappy with their dishonesty, I have nothing but positive things to say about Contemporary. I go here instead of that other dealer that is MUCH closer to me, as the difference is striking! The service staff at Contemporary are all very friendly & helpful. They do quality work. Recently they were able to help me save some money on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Met with service advisor Julio Rivero upon arriving for appointment. He was courteous and attentive to issues I had with my 2016 Grand Caravan. Reviewed costs and expectations with diagnosing the problems and committed to get prompt answer. Julio called me multiple times keeping me informed throughout the day. Issue required part to be ordered with possible long lead delivery which he made sure was performed. Once part arrives new appointment will complete repair. I had excellent experience and satisfied with results.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great dealer and great service. I've been very happy knowing I've got them on my side.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Highly professional, prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Was blown away on how easy it was to work with this dealership for the first time

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Repaired the brakes quickly and correctly. Also provided a loaner to use during the repair. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Amazing experience! I was in and out as I knew what I wanted from work with Brian and Chad via email. I always by my Jeeps here...always been the best deal around...and I have checked! Experience and price have always been the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Peter made it fast and simple to trade in my lease for a new car. Mike in finance understood that time was not on my side and got us through the process quickly and easily. Third car with Contemporary and will be back for the fourth for sure. See you in 3 years!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Dealing with Keith Fogarty was the best dealership experience I've ever had. I was looking for a very specific jeep wrangler and Keith made it happen. In a short period of time, he got the exact vehicle I was looking for,down to the smallest detail and under my price point!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Very pleased with this maintenance visit, my next vehicle purchase will likely be from this dealership, never been disappointed here.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have had. Julio was amazing! He sent us videos of the car we were interested in. He answered all of our questions and was ver personable. The entire atmosphere of the dealership was relaxed and stress free. This was by far the easier and most enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Julio at contemporary automotive was wonderful. He made our buying experience great! Will come back here any time! Thank you for everything. Enjoy the day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

If you're in the market for a new car, I definitely recommend Chad Blanchette at Contemporary Automotive in Milford, NH! They are a small hometown business with great customer service. Chad went out of his way to get me into the Jeep I wanted. The entire team was friendly. Check them out!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

They took care of my Jeep and answered my silly questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Had a great experience on Saturday 2/21/21. Julio Rincon was great and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. This is my 2nd Jeep from Contemporary and I would highly recommend them for anyone who is looking!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Purchased my Jeep Gladiator from Peter and the Contemporary team and could not be happier! Peter made the whole process much easier than anticipated and made me feel comfortable for the entirety. It was an all around great experience and I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with Contemporary as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Hey my name is Vinny. Julio just helped us buy a 2019 challenger. He made it easy and quick. It was a great experience. 5 Stars.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Julio was an easy going and professional sales person when buying our vehicle. Highly recommend and worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Chad from Contemporary Auto was the best guy for the job! He was so kind and really knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying which made it a quick and seamless process. He was able to answer all my questions and made himself readily available if I ever needed to contact him. 5/5!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Chad from Contemporary Auto was the best guy for the job! He was so kind and really knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying which made it a quick and seamless process. He was able to answer all my questions and made himself readily available if I ever needed to contact him. 5/5!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful people, easy to deal with , great price

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Drove 4 hours to get the car I was looking for. They did a great job in getting me financing and into car I wanted for a great price, mostly all before I left home.. I would definitely buy from them again and make the trip. They did their best to get me on the road and back home fast. Peter and Brian were great to work with.. Make sure you bring them some chocolate cake.. Wonderful experience! Love my new car! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Everyone here took great care of me and gave me a great deal on a new Ram. Julio went above and beyond to work with me on the phone and in the store.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had a great exerience buying a new Jeep Gladiator today, Julio was very helpful, talked us through all our options, brought up multiple cars for us to test drive and made sure we had a great experience. We'll definitely go back to Comtemporary Auto.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

All around great dealership. I buy all my vehicles here service and any parts I need.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Listened to my concerns and came up with the most efficient and cost effective solution. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I've purchased two vehicles from Contemporary. My girlfriend is on her third lease through Contemporary. Great dealership to do business with. Low pressure. I felt like they actually listened to what I wanted and tried to best accommodate my needs. Special thanks to my salesman Julio!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I would like to personally thank Chad and Mike for the red carpet treatment my wife and I had in purchasing our Durango and RAM.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Finally after a year I bought the truck at the price I wanted Bec Julio was so professional to make sure I got what I wanted. All the staff is easy to work with and I highly recommended for anyone that is looking to come here! 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Chad was very professional and answered any questions we had. We love our new Jeep. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Top notch sales and financing. Julio worked tirelessly to get me in the vehicle I absolutely LOVE! I am so happy with my new Jeep Cherokee Limited, and I am happy with where I bought it from and that is hard to find. Five stars to The contemporary team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Red Team!!! Great job Fast Polite Informative Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Extremely clean and well run. I especially appreciate the efforts to mitigate concerns during the pandemic, including the sanitizing of the interior.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Have purchased several Wranglers from Contemporary Jeep in the last 20 years and they are tops in sales and service. Would highly recommend stopping in if you are shopping around to see the large selection and a pleasant buying experience. Bob M

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I purchased my 2015 Jeep Renegade from Contemporary Automotive and would not use another business to have it serviced. The service department is exceptional. I have always been satisfied with their work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Our sales person was very helpful and easy to work with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

They are top notch from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Had a great sales experience-keith and steve where great and they had exactly what I needed for a vehicle and price.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I just brought home a new ram 1500 lastnight from contemporary. I had been looking day and night for a week straight and contemporary not only gave me the best discount off sticker price but also gave me the best offer for my trade. I was kinda of a pain in the butt as I changed my mind a few times going over options in the vehicle to make sure I got what I wanted. They were cool about it and patient every step of the way. I would definetly reccomend.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Came in because I saw A Toyota Tacoma they had there and I wanted to look at it. Car salesman’s (I cannot remember his name) wasn’t very knowledgeable with the Tacoma but fair enough they don’t have Toyota’s a lot on their lot. At the end of the day my wife and I both walked out with 2 brand new vehicles and I have no complaints. Finance manager was nice and took his time to help me find the best rate. I will recommend to others to at least go there and see what they have to ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Came in because I saw A Toyota Tacoma they had there and I wanted to look at it. Car salesman?s (I cannot remember his name) wasn?t very knowledgeable with the Tacoma but fair enough they don?t have Toyota?s a lot on their lot. At the end of the day my wife and I both walked out with 2 brand new vehicles and I have no complaints. Finance manager was nice and took his time to help me find the best rate. I will recommend to others to at least go there and see what they have to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Love this place! The service provided and attention to detail is exceptional! Won’t take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Amazing team! For my first dealership purchase I was a bit anxious, but everyone was extremely kind and patient, and they really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and confident with the information and vehicles I was looking at. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Never felt rushed or pressured, and legitimately felt as though they were on my team helping me find what I was looking for instead of just trying to push sales.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Awesome folks who are genuine, honest, and compassionate! Julio is fantastic, and everyone I talked to was incredibly patient and helpful. This was my first vehicle purchased from a dealer for myself, but having been present for several less than excellent transactions at other dealers I was a bit anxious. The folks at Contemporary made me comfortable and made sure I was confident and informed throughout the entire process. I will absolutely be back when the time comes down the road!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Amazing company with great staff. I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler here with the help of Julio. I (a 22 year old, overwhelmed, and overly emotional girl) put them through a LOT during the purchasing process yet they handled it all (including many tears) with genuine understanding. They are patient and very honest - quite the opposite of the stereotypes. If you want to skip the normal bs in the car buying process, I really suggest you give Contemporary a call.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

They are competent and reliable. They take the time to understand the issue s and will work with the customer to try to come to a resolution. I have been using them for many years and never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Both vehicle leases I have done from this dealership I was very pleased with the staff and process. I will definitely keep going back for further purchases and/or leases.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great place to purchase a Truck. Chad and Mike made the purchasing process quick and easy. See you again in four years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is my second vehicle i have purchased this year with contemporary. They are reasonable and are willing to work with you when you walk in the door. They went above and beyond to get me into my new ram at a number I could afford, all with a 5 year unlimited mile extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

I have purchased 2 vehicals this year with contemporary automotive. They were respectfully of my time, worked with me on a vehicle that I was backwards on, and were clear about how we got to the numbers we did. They were friendly and communicated well. I was able to complete the deal and walk away with my new 2020 Ram 2500 with a payment in the range I gave, all with a 5 year unlimited millage warranty. Peter was awsome and attentive to my needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020


Leave Us A Review