Contemporary Automotive Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Happy to be back in a grand cherokee thanks to Dante's help and everyone else at contemporary automotive. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great job on a custom Ram order.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very friendly and professional experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

1st class in every way. Best dealership around. If you want the best, head to these guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I got a great deal on a 2020 Lexus GS 350 at Contemporary. My positive experience began with my salesman, James Galvez. He responded immediately to my email inquiry. He sent me the ipacket which included a free Carfax. He also made a personalized video which showed me that the car was in excellent condition. I was able to do thorough research before I went to the dealership. Negotiations were professional. No high pressure tactics. I got a fair price for my trade-in. After I negotiated my best deal, Contemporary gave me an “out the door price”. This documented the price of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Good service and friendly service managers at Contemporary

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I brought my Jeep in for a factory recall and from making the appointment, bringing in my vehicle for service to picking it up soon after, the customer service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My truck went in for a simple recall. I had no issues with the service and was on my way in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Dante Bertolam was amazing and extremely helpful and friendly. We felt comfortable around him and Teddy Brown as well. Teddy was not only friendly but helpful with all our questions. We enjoyed the time we spent with both of them. Other employees were cordial as well. We highly recommend Contemporary Automotive in Milford, NH.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Only dealt with the parts dept, but everyone I've interacted with was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep went above and beyond when helping to repair my Jeep after it had electrical problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Excellent service. Beautiful showroom. The service department is so attentive with any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Contemporary Chrysler almost two months ago after deciding to pop into this local Jeep dealer and I am in love with both my Jeep and the dealership. It was easy to see why some of my acquaintances had good experiences there. I worked briefly with Chad who was extremely helpful and down to earth. I returned the next day ( the dealership is even open on Sundays) got to work with sales rep Sebastian Silva, who was so knowledgeable and helpful. He without hesitation politely and professionally dealt with all my questions and made the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Experience was good , always satisfied with contemporary. Sean gets it , quick , efficient and to the point. 10/10 would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Excellent customer service from check in to check out. Nice lobby with good coffee selection. It is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

I took my Jeep Wrangler in for its first oil change and was very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Fastest car buying experience I ever had. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Sean was able to fit me in as a walk-in even though he could find no evidence of an appointment that I had made earlier in the day. They did everything that I asked to be done and also suggested that I opt to do several other device items during my visit. I’m glad to say that my diesel truck is now fully up to date with all required items. Great experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Excellent experience! Sean was able to fit me in as a walk-in and not only did they do what I asked, they suggested that I have several other service items taken care of during my visit. My 2500 Longhorn Diesel is all up to date with everything. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Came in for an oil change and inspection. Joe was great to work with. Service was quick and great!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Service was friendly and attentive. The dealership was spotless and very organized. Took my truck in for an oil change, state inspection, and two recalls. Everything was done in a few hours as expected. Great Experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Sebastian was amazing to work with he answered all my questions I would recommend others to him. When I was signing paperwork Sebastian start my car made sure it was warm.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Because of the shortage of Wranglers with bells and whistles I ordered what I wanted in July. Contemporary was most helpful answering my numerous questions and explaining different options to me. The waiting process is long (not their fault) and Contemporary kept me updated and continued to answer any questions that popped into my head. And trust me, there were many. It was totally worth it. I LOVE MY NEW WRANGLER!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Easy to drop off with drop box, ready at end of day for pickup! All done professionally.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I am very happy with the service I received at Contemporary Automotive.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I was treaded like family. Sean was the best service tech that I have had the pleasure of working with.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Friendly and professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Service team are rockstars! Always helpful always friendly. Never had a bad experience with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Always a great experience having my vehicle serviced at Contemporary Automotive. Fair prices, reliable service and great communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We were treated very well, excellent service performed there. We would feel good about going back there again…

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I had my 2019 Jeep Wrangler for routine service and a state inspection and received excellent service from my service advisor JRB. Kept me informed on progress and completed when promised. I recommend the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Service was acceptable but miss my regular contact (moved on recently). Will have to see how things progress in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

The services provided were excellent. The only down size was making an appointment for a routine oil change for 9:30 and waiting one hour and forty minutes for completed service. Not what I expected when I scheduled appointment. My time was wasted. Otherwise good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Great people great service clean dealership, did what was expected.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Very efficient. Great with communication. Not cheap.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Not only did the salesperson coordinate the appointment to make sure we had a rental car while our repair was being done, but the service staff couldn't have been more understanding when we had to call at the last minute to divert to an Urgent care when my husband began experiencing cardiac symptoms. Later, when we called to reschedule and again make our apologies, they asked if we wanted to still come in as they would accommodate us and could still get the repair done. We live about 50 min away and when we arrived, the paperwork for the rental ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

This was my first time at the service dept and it went very smooth Kept me informed

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Everything was perfect.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Absolutely amazing service!!!! I will recommend Contemporary Automotive to all who ask me!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a great experience with Contemporary! I had been looking for a Ram with specific options for several weeks, and finally found not just one, but two here. I did an online inquiry and within seconds, Chad Blanchette responded and answered my questions. He took some info and shortly after called me to discuss the truck, financing options, etc. He sent me some simple paperwork via email and the next day I went to pick up my truck. It was all ready to go and I was in and out with the finance group in about 30 minutes. Super smooth ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great service done right and quickly!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Had a great experience with Contemporary Automotive for my first oil change / tire rotation on my 2022 Jeep Wrangler

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Sabastian Silva is the man. He met my expectations as a sales rep. I would have my friends come see him in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Only people who are allowed to touch my truck. The whole team is incredibly responsive to all questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great experience working with this dealership. I worked with Jeff and he was great. Truly worked hard to get me the best deal. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Perfect as always

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

good experience, the group work ed as a team. No pressure to buy service things i didnt want. Steve, Jeff, Brian all worked together to make the purchase/trade painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Excellent service and excellent service reps.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Worked with Dante, very nice people :p

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Shouldn't tire rotation service come with refilling tires to factory recommended PSI? Weird

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Had a real great experience with the purchase of our new jeep. Sebastian was real easy to work with and responded quickly to my questions weeks after we left the dealership. I would definitely recommend working with him on your new car. Tom F.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Jack and Rafael were awesome. Super patient and very helpful. Strongly recommend their services and time. I’m delighted to be a proud new owner of a Ram 1500 limited and they have a large selection of vehicles. Both of these guys knowledgeable and provided their experience driving these vehicles. If you have a day to check em out like I did. Do it ! You’re missing out.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Easy transaction. Most of which was handled online removing the need to commute back and forth an un-necessary amount of times. I would purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Gf been going here for years. My first time. Jerry in parts is the man! Very informative and very good with people!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Our experience at contemporary was awesome. Sebastian was so easy to work with and cut to the chase with the best deal for us. We were not held up with elongated time periods either. We would definitely recommend Sebastian and contemporary, loving our new jeep wrangler!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Wonderful dealership with great people. Everyone is friendly, but more importantly, they get the job done. The service department is excellent and finishes your work request on time. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very satisfied with the Service we received regarding our recent purchase of a used vehicle. They did a great Job for us, and we highly recommend Contemporary Auto.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jeff sold me a 2022 jeep gladiator and he did it with such grace and hospitality! Stephen shea crunched the numbers getting me out of my old car I thought would be impossible! And had me driving out of there in a jeep gladiator that was fresh off the truck! Will purchase every vehicle from here

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Thanks to Jack for making the purchasing process extremely simple and easy. This is my second purchase from Contemporary and I’m looking forward to the third already!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent customer service, as always

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Very professional staff. Service department is exceptionally clean and the staff communicates with the customers regularly with updates.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Service was very good.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great experience. Walked in to view a particular vehicle I had seen online. Sebastian was helpful, kind and timely in helping me test drive and ultimately purchase the vehicle. I had to come back the next day to secure the car and there was never any pressure. Communication was great the entire time. Even after the purchase Sebastian took the time to show us the tech inside the car, making sure we didn’t have any questions. We would definitely return to Contemporary for another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Thank you. All were very accommodating in providing needed repairs and suggestions and communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Thank you Jeffrey Skiff for helping me order the right truck for my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My five starts is because of Jeff Skiff, his professionalism, ambition and enthusiasm for selling is awesome! Contemporary is very lucky to have him. I not only see as an amazing sales person but also in a management position, he would be outstanding.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I leased my 2022 Ram 1500 through Jeff Skiff sight unseen. He was very thorough making sure he put me in a truck that meets my needs and his communication skills are by far the best of any salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I couldn’t be happier with the process or my new truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

love my dodge from contemporary of milford, and huge thanks to Jeffrey Skiff helping throughout the whole process. I recommend going to see him if your looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

You won’t be overcharged for the vehicle you purchase when dealing with contemporary and Jeff Skiff is the salesman to make sure that happens and things move on smoothly to get you into that new vehicle. Love our TRX we purchased from contemporary and Jeff Skiff was our salesman to make sure everything went right.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I appreciate the professionalism of Jeff Skiff! As a woman, it can be intimidating to walk into a dealership alone... But Jeff treated me like a friend. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff Skiff was amazing! He went out of his way to show us exactly the jeep we want. He consistently keeps us in the loop for trucks that I’m interested! We will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff skiff is very knowledgeable friendly and an all around great asset to contemporary! Thanks for all you do!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff Skiff has the best customer service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff Skiff was great! I was in and out fairly quickly and now have my dream Jeep! Thanks Jeff!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Bought my first Jeep from Chad Blanchette, he made the process fast and easy, he was professional and knew what he was talking about, couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I will continue to buy my vehicles from contemporary automotive.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Got our Wrangler from Chad. Awesome experience, he was super helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Recently purchased a Jeep from Jeff Skiff at Contemporary. He made the car buying experience so easy. He was quick and efficient and followed up to be sure i was happy with my purchase. I have recommended using Jeff at Contemporary to family and friends!


Leave Us A Review