Contemporary Automotive Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtttrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Jack and Rafael were awesome. Super patient and very helpful. Strongly recommend their services and time. I’m delighted to be a proud new owner of a Ram 1500 limited and they have a large selection of vehicles. Both of these guys knowledgeable and provided their experience driving these vehicles. If you have a day to check em out like I did. Do it ! You’re missing out.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Easy transaction. Most of which was handled online removing the need to commute back and forth an un-necessary amount of times. I would purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Gf been going here for years. My first time. Jerry in parts is the man! Very informative and very good with people!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Our experience at contemporary was awesome. Sebastian was so easy to work with and cut to the chase with the best deal for us. We were not held up with elongated time periods either. We would definitely recommend Sebastian and contemporary, loving our new jeep wrangler!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Wonderful dealership with great people. Everyone is friendly, but more importantly, they get the job done. The service department is excellent and finishes your work request on time. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very satisfied with the Service we received regarding our recent purchase of a used vehicle. They did a great Job for us, and we highly recommend Contemporary Auto.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jeff sold me a 2022 jeep gladiator and he did it with such grace and hospitality! Stephen shea crunched the numbers getting me out of my old car I thought would be impossible! And had me driving out of there in a jeep gladiator that was fresh off the truck! Will purchase every vehicle from here

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Thanks to Jack for making the purchasing process extremely simple and easy. This is my second purchase from Contemporary and I’m looking forward to the third already!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent customer service, as always

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Very professional staff. Service department is exceptionally clean and the staff communicates with the customers regularly with updates.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Service was very good.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great experience. Walked in to view a particular vehicle I had seen online. Sebastian was helpful, kind and timely in helping me test drive and ultimately purchase the vehicle. I had to come back the next day to secure the car and there was never any pressure. Communication was great the entire time. Even after the purchase Sebastian took the time to show us the tech inside the car, making sure we didn’t have any questions. We would definitely return to Contemporary for another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Thank you. All were very accommodating in providing needed repairs and suggestions and communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Thank you Jeffrey Skiff for helping me order the right truck for my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My five starts is because of Jeff Skiff, his professionalism, ambition and enthusiasm for selling is awesome! Contemporary is very lucky to have him. I not only see as an amazing sales person but also in a management position, he would be outstanding.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I leased my 2022 Ram 1500 through Jeff Skiff sight unseen. He was very thorough making sure he put me in a truck that meets my needs and his communication skills are by far the best of any salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I couldn’t be happier with the process or my new truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

love my dodge from contemporary of milford, and huge thanks to Jeffrey Skiff helping throughout the whole process. I recommend going to see him if your looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

You won’t be overcharged for the vehicle you purchase when dealing with contemporary and Jeff Skiff is the salesman to make sure that happens and things move on smoothly to get you into that new vehicle. Love our TRX we purchased from contemporary and Jeff Skiff was our salesman to make sure everything went right.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I appreciate the professionalism of Jeff Skiff! As a woman, it can be intimidating to walk into a dealership alone... But Jeff treated me like a friend. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff Skiff was amazing! He went out of his way to show us exactly the jeep we want. He consistently keeps us in the loop for trucks that I’m interested! We will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff skiff is very knowledgeable friendly and an all around great asset to contemporary! Thanks for all you do!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff Skiff has the best customer service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jeff Skiff was great! I was in and out fairly quickly and now have my dream Jeep! Thanks Jeff!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Bought my first Jeep from Chad Blanchette, he made the process fast and easy, he was professional and knew what he was talking about, couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I will continue to buy my vehicles from contemporary automotive.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Got our Wrangler from Chad. Awesome experience, he was super helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Recently purchased a Jeep from Jeff Skiff at Contemporary. He made the car buying experience so easy. He was quick and efficient and followed up to be sure i was happy with my purchase. I have recommended using Jeff at Contemporary to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I worked with Chad Blanchette at Contemporary and he was able to coordinate my purchase of a new vehicle and trade all through text messaging and online chat, making it a super simple process! The dealership had ordered a Wrangler High Tide but it had not shipped yet, and with some pictures of my trade and a deposit I secured the vehicle while on vacation. The paperwork was all ready and the sale completed with a minimum of time spent at the dealership within a day of the Jeep rolling off the truck and onto the dealer lot.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Dealing with Chad as our salesman was fantastic! He was quick to call me back or e-mail me with any questions I had. I wish the website was more transparent with the pricing listed online vs in store. We didn't realize the price listed online included rebates you couldn't use if you wanted the 0% financing. Please note if you purchase a vehicle through them and are asked for a survey it is weighted HEAVILY towards the salesperson. Anything less than perfect is a huge hit. Please be kind and leave 5 stars. Reach out to the dealer directly with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Jack did a great job helping me narrow down which car I wanted. Would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

love my truck thanks Jeff. !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

When I was looking to trade in my 14 Dart that I purchased from Contemporary I went back looking for a used AWD drive vehicle. That's when I started working with Jeff Skiff to find what I was looking for. Took awhile to find my perfect match but in the end I purchased a 16 Cherokee Trailhawk that I totally love. My experience with Jeff was good and he was patient and very helpful in finding my new ride. Thank you Jeff Skiff

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Jeff Skiff is the the best sale guy.Jeff did not Pressure me at all to buy a vehicle he just went with the flow that is why I came back to buy another car from them

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

If you are looking for a new whip Jeff is the man to talk to 10/10 best sales guy around

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Always a great experience at Contemporary, knowledgeable and helpful team members who go above and beyond! Thanks to Jeff Skiff for helping me get my Jeep Wrangler 4xE!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I bought a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L and couldn’t be happier. Jeff in sales was awesome to work with and made the process super easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great dealership I’m not one who has a lot of free time and my Salesman Chad made it so easy on me did most the deal on the phone and thru email all together I was only at the dealership for 45 mins even with a trade and I drove away with my new truck thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Jeff Skiff, my sales person, went above and beyond to make my purchase excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Jeff Skiff Rocks!! Best car salesman around! HIGHLY recommended! Thanks for getting me into my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It was a pleasurable purchase with the staff at contemporary, with a shoutout to Jeff Skiff! Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jeff Skiff (Original) Jeff skiff

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Purchased a used truck and traded in towards it. Explained all the options and provided a seamless experience. No pressure environment.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I met Trayvon in the parking lot moving cars around. Asked a lot of questions. He offered a test drive. I knew pretty much what I wanted after building different wranglers on their site. We talked some more and built one, negotiated and came up with a deal. Low pressure, he was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Sebastian Silva was my account manager and a pleasure to deal with!! I was treated fairly and with respect!! I would highly recommend working with Sebastian and the rest of the Contemporary employees. Can’t wait for my first camping trip!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Having service done to my truck with a recall at the same time and come to find out was going to need to pay to have a plow frame pulled off and reinstalled to have recall taken care of. Now I complained to dealer and manufacture that because of the recall why should I be burden to pay for something to come off and back on when I bought the truck to use for that reason. I look at it as if the part that was installed new failed hence the recall why should I have to pay for the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Very helpful and caring with good recommendations and suggestions

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Too soon for exhaust leak, replaced under warranty. Otherwise good overall.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Quality repair with confidence it was done correctly.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

The staff at Contemporary Chrysler made the new vehicle purchase as easy as possible. I ordered my vehicle to my requirements. The team explained every step of the process quickly and efficiently. They were always polite and attentive to my questions. They also communicated clearly and left no questions unanswered. They also followed up to ensure I was happy and if I had any other needs. I have ordered and/or purchased several cars over my lifetime from several different dealers/manufacturers and this was the best experience to date.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

My truck unexpectedly broke down, so I needed to do an overnight drop-off. Contemporary did a good job of fitting me in ASAP, and provided me with a thorough update of the issue and repair needed. I can always count on them doing a great job!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Good job as usual and will continue to take my business there.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Sebastian helped me pick out a new car for me and made it extremely easy, simple, and quick. He had answers for all my questions and was always available. A few days after purchasing I had a problem with the Bluetooth connection. I messaged Sebastian and he got me in for their next opening. They reinstalled it's software and it worked just like new. This will definitely be my first stop next time I need a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I have had a nice experience with Julio my Salesperson and Keith who did my Financing and Matthew in Service who I talked with when doing the State Inspection. They have all been extremely nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome experience all around.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Very challenging work needed this time. Michael the advisor was superb!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

The service department lead by Micheal Armijo is very good at what they do and Micheal is a straight shooter will be upfront about what needs to be done and how long it will take. Great experience working with him.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Easy process, Julio did a great job having the Gladiator ready for me and getting my appraisal for the trade done ASAP. Smooth paperwork and cant complain about the service at all!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Julio and staff were extremely helpful! Great family owned dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

The service dept was very easy to deal with for warranty work and state inspection

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Contemporary helped to find our what was wrong with our engine, which was fixed twice by two days auto and still showed an error. Very professional people.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Purch, was simple and straightforward. Had an issue at 50k and service took it right in, kept me informed, warranty covered all with no questions at all.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Another great customer experience at Contemporary! Sabastian, Brian and Keith are wonderful and made our buying experience a pleasure; start to finish. I love my new Dodge Hellcat Redeye! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

They always treat us very well. Our car came in for a few different things and they handled all of them and they even called to check to make sure that our radio was working better

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The repair on my truck was wonderful the service was great and my total came under what was quoted.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I worked with Sebastian on finding us a new 2022 Ram 2500 regular cab, he made it extremely easy for us and the process was smooth sailing the whole time. The customer service is the best I’ve dealt with at a dealership hands down! I would definitely purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Went for an inspection - Staff is very helpful and pleasant - i was early for my appt. they were able to get me in early and inspection was completed before time given.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

They are good people that work there and they treat you good

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent experience, Jack and the entire staff were great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee used vehicle. Great vehicle. My sales person was Sebastian Silva, a very knowledgeable person. Very helpful. I would recommend this dealership. Ask for Sebastian Silva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Recently trade my 2015 Jeep Cherokee for a 2019. Love the car! Jeff Skiff was my sales person and he was great! He took his time with me, was very Informative, made the whole transaction a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Julio at contemporary automotive was wonderful. He made our buying experience great! Will come back here any time! Thank you for everything. Enjoy the day

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review