Contemporary Automotive Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have had. Julio was amazing! He sent us videos of the car we were interested in. He answered all of our questions and was ver personable. The entire atmosphere of the dealership was relaxed and stress free. This was by far the easier and most enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Julio at contemporary automotive was wonderful. He made our buying experience great! Will come back here any time! Thank you for everything. Enjoy the day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

If you're in the market for a new car, I definitely recommend Chad Blanchette at Contemporary Automotive in Milford, NH! They are a small hometown business with great customer service. Chad went out of his way to get me into the Jeep I wanted. The entire team was friendly. Check them out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

They took care of my Jeep and answered my silly questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Had a great experience on Saturday 2/21/21. Julio Rincon was great and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. This is my 2nd Jeep from Contemporary and I would highly recommend them for anyone who is looking!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Purchased my Jeep Gladiator from Peter and the Contemporary team and could not be happier! Peter made the whole process much easier than anticipated and made me feel comfortable for the entirety. It was an all around great experience and I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with Contemporary as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Hey my name is Vinny. Julio just helped us buy a 2019 challenger. He made it easy and quick. It was a great experience. 5 Stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Julio was an easy going and professional sales person when buying our vehicle. Highly recommend and worth the trip.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Chad from Contemporary Auto was the best guy for the job! He was so kind and really knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying which made it a quick and seamless process. He was able to answer all my questions and made himself readily available if I ever needed to contact him. 5/5!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful people, easy to deal with , great price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Drove 4 hours to get the car I was looking for. They did a great job in getting me financing and into car I wanted for a great price, mostly all before I left home.. I would definitely buy from them again and make the trip. They did their best to get me on the road and back home fast. Peter and Brian were great to work with.. Make sure you bring them some chocolate cake.. Wonderful experience! Love my new car! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Everyone here took great care of me and gave me a great deal on a new Ram. Julio went above and beyond to work with me on the phone and in the store.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had a great exerience buying a new Jeep Gladiator today, Julio was very helpful, talked us through all our options, brought up multiple cars for us to test drive and made sure we had a great experience. We'll definitely go back to Comtemporary Auto.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

All around great dealership. I buy all my vehicles here service and any parts I need.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Listened to my concerns and came up with the most efficient and cost effective solution. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I've purchased two vehicles from Contemporary. My girlfriend is on her third lease through Contemporary. Great dealership to do business with. Low pressure. I felt like they actually listened to what I wanted and tried to best accommodate my needs. Special thanks to my salesman Julio!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I would like to personally thank Chad and Mike for the red carpet treatment my wife and I had in purchasing our Durango and RAM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Finally after a year I bought the truck at the price I wanted Bec Julio was so professional to make sure I got what I wanted. All the staff is easy to work with and I highly recommended for anyone that is looking to come here! 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Chad was very professional and answered any questions we had. We love our new Jeep. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Top notch sales and financing. Julio worked tirelessly to get me in the vehicle I absolutely LOVE! I am so happy with my new Jeep Cherokee Limited, and I am happy with where I bought it from and that is hard to find. Five stars to The contemporary team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Extremely clean and well run. I especially appreciate the efforts to mitigate concerns during the pandemic, including the sanitizing of the interior.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Have purchased several Wranglers from Contemporary Jeep in the last 20 years and they are tops in sales and service. Would highly recommend stopping in if you are shopping around to see the large selection and a pleasant buying experience. Bob M

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I purchased my 2015 Jeep Renegade from Contemporary Automotive and would not use another business to have it serviced. The service department is exceptional. I have always been satisfied with their work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Our sales person was very helpful and easy to work with ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

They are top notch from beginning to end.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I just brought home a new ram 1500 lastnight from contemporary. I had been looking day and night for a week straight and contemporary not only gave me the best discount off sticker price but also gave me the best offer for my trade. I was kinda of a pain in the butt as I changed my mind a few times going over options in the vehicle to make sure I got what I wanted. They were cool about it and patient every step of the way. I would definetly reccomend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Came in because I saw A Toyota Tacoma they had there and I wanted to look at it. Car salesman?s (I cannot remember his name) wasn?t very knowledgeable with the Tacoma but fair enough they don?t have Toyota?s a lot on their lot. At the end of the day my wife and I both walked out with 2 brand new vehicles and I have no complaints. Finance manager was nice and took his time to help me find the best rate. I will recommend to others to at least go there and see what they have to ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Came in because I saw A Toyota Tacoma they had there and I wanted to look at it. Car salesman’s (I cannot remember his name) wasn’t very knowledgeable with the Tacoma but fair enough they don’t have Toyota’s a lot on their lot. At the end of the day my wife and I both walked out with 2 brand new vehicles and I have no complaints. Finance manager was nice and took his time to help me find the best rate. I will recommend to others to at least go there and see what they have to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Love this place! The service provided and attention to detail is exceptional! Won’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Amazing team! For my first dealership purchase I was a bit anxious, but everyone was extremely kind and patient, and they really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and confident with the information and vehicles I was looking at. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Never felt rushed or pressured, and legitimately felt as though they were on my team helping me find what I was looking for instead of just trying to push sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Amazing company with great staff. I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler here with the help of Julio. I (a 22 year old, overwhelmed, and overly emotional girl) put them through a LOT during the purchasing process yet they handled it all (including many tears) with genuine understanding. They are patient and very honest - quite the opposite of the stereotypes. If you want to skip the normal bs in the car buying process, I really suggest you give Contemporary a call.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Both vehicle leases I have done from this dealership I was very pleased with the staff and process. I will definitely keep going back for further purchases and/or leases.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great place to purchase a Truck. Chad and Mike made the purchasing process quick and easy. See you again in four years.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is my second vehicle i have purchased this year with contemporary. They are reasonable and are willing to work with you when you walk in the door. They went above and beyond to get me into my new ram at a number I could afford, all with a 5 year unlimited mile extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Great service. Pleasant experience. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The 2 people I had contact with were Julio in service and Paul in parts. Both were very professional and I will return for my service needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I purchased a new Ram from Contemporary. They have a very knowledgeable staff in every aspect of car buying from the salesman to the business manager as well as the general manager. They maintain a very clean facility as well. Very happy with my experience there.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Talked to a number of different salesmen at other dealerships before finding the truck I wanted here. They were the most professional team of the 4 I dealt with. I never felt like I was being strung along and the entire process was as easy as it gets.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

My experience was awesome just what you expect when you go to a car dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Professional & Honest

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

On 11/21/2020 My husband and I purchase a Dodge Durango. My first time at this dealership and it will not be my last. Contemporary is a 5 stars dealership. Thank you Chad and Alex.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

These guys are awesome. Friendly, thorough and very fair. Repairs and maintenance are always a nuisance but they make the process as painless as possible. Thanks

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

This is my 3rd Purchase with Contemporary Automotive! Once again I received 5 Star treatment! Thank you Chad Blanchette for a great purchasing experience!! Also Thank You to Alex in the Finance Department for a smooth and enjoyable Financial Closing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I'm a Massachusetts resident so driving up to NH was very time consuming and difficult to manage throughout a full work week. I spoke to Julio over the phone multiple times before I made the first visit and he was able to assure me that we could make things work with my tight schedule. He stayed after closing during the weekend so we could go over details and get a test drive in. He answered every question I had and didn't hesitate to get other associates involved if needed. Julio was a true professional and was more than ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Contemporary was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. We had previously purchased 2 Jeeps at another dealer in Nashua, and were just never super pleased with the service and wanted to try somewhere else. I’m so glad we did!! We have officially switched to Contemporary and couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We walked in the dealership at 1:30 on Saturday and drove home with our new Jeep by 4:45. Julio and Alex were both great to work with, friendly and professional yet felt like we’ve known them forever. They didn’t push us towards ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I've been here twice this year for Oil Change and Tire rotation on my RV built on a Promaster 3500. No issues at all. They also took care of my two recalls while I was there last week. Fast service, friendly people, and they seem to be taking the necessary precautions during the pandemic. Prices are reasonable as well, and they called me to warn of a high cost for one part that they felt might be better for me to do myself, which I did and saved a bit of cash!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Fast check in. Finished right on promised time. Staff was friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Great customer service and very convenient to my residence

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

For the average buyer, experience at a car dealership was buyer beware, enter at your own risk - I found this axiom to be not true with Contemporary auto - not only did I get what I thought was a great deal on my jeep wrangler but over the past few years of ownership, the service has been OUTSTANDING - the staff in service makes dealing with Contemporary a pleasure - I recommend them highly - Dr. Robert Stellato

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

If you are looking for a new car or truck you will not find a better place to shop, true old fashion service and super great deal would not shop any were but this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Awesome sales and parts department. I have been buying from them for years!!!! 3rd car from them personally and 11th car from family members. They have always treating my family and I great everytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Best Customer Service around, I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!!! From sales to service this place is TOP NOTCH!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service!!! Bought and traded in my old car in less then 2 hours .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Fantastic Experience and HIGHLY recommend Contemporary Automotive if you are looking for a new Dodge Ram. Thank you Julio and team for making the purchase seamless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Brandon did a great job on my BMW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler sport JL model. The sales staff is very courteous and helpful. Facilities are nice and clean, they wash and sanitize after every customer from what I could see. Highly recommend, will return for future business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great service and great prices at contemporary! I wanted to trade in a 2004 Buick for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. We did our research and looked at all of the Jeep dealerships in southern New Hampshire and around Boston. Contemporary had the best prices. It was an easy decision. Then the service we received from Chad and Alex will outstanding. Very quick seamless process. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I would like to thank Michael Armijo, his outstanding customer service should be known. I have a 2015 Jeep Compass Lattitude, I updated my cell phone and was a bit frustrated about set up. He got the job done within minutes. His courtesy and willingness to help me was indeed a pleasure. Thanks again Michael!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I needed to upgrade my Ram 1500 to a 2500 because I needed a bigger truck for towing. I called around to all the local dealers and they all quoted me $200 dollars more than I was paying on my current lease. Some even stated they could not lease a 2500, so I thought I would expand my search and I texted Contemporary. Chad texted back and forth with me all day Friday collecting all the info he needed to get me an accurate quote. Not only did he get me a quote $200 dollars less than everyone else, I was able to pick up ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Chad Blanchette went above and beyond, even helped get the Bluetooth set up on my stereo. Bought a Jeep from someone who drives one, love it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Great sales staff. Friendly and helpful. Julio was my salesman and was very nice to work with. I came from CT for my truck and will travel again for another vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

We have purchased many vehicles here over the past years. This dealership practices respect, appreciation and customer service. From the sales team to the parts and service counter we have been treated wonderfully. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle hassle free and assistance in your ownership of the vehicle with maintenance and service you found the right place. We keep going back here for our company vehicles and personal vehicles due to the excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I had the nightmare scenario, an out-of-towner with a major car problem, stranded 200 miles from home. Well, I couldn't have run into any better fortune than to have found these guys. Miguel was polite and helpful when I first called in distress. Then Brad and his team not only completely diagnosed my problem, they went above and beyond to get the part and have the car fixed faster than they estimated -- and they even helped me with the extended warranty, which covered the repairs. Lemons meet lemonade. These guys are tops. You and your car couldn't be ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Julio is Friendly, knowledgeable, there when you have questions but never pushy. One of the best auto purchasing events I have experienced. Every member of the team was accommodating, shared and explained information in an honest direct manner. I will go back for our next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

I searched for the Jeep I wanted online and found the perfect one. I started a chat with Julio and within a few hours I had completed the negotiations, trade and drove away in my new 2020 Jeep. I am a raving fan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Great service. Did most paperwork over the Internet to minimize time at the dealership when I showed up to get the vehicle. Everything was ready to go when I arrived.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Awesome sales team. helped me get into a great new jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

I’ve never had such a great experience at a car dealer. We came from out of state to work with this dealer and I would do it again in a heartbeat. They answered all my questions without hesitation. When I drove up all my paperwork was ready and the transition was seamless. I’ve never left a dealership feeling so comfortable and happy. Every single person we worked with was friendly and helpful. Our salesperson was Keith and he was on the ball. He gave us a great demo!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Clayton was more than knowledgable on my purchased vehicle! He made the process very fast and very easy! Answered all questions throughly! Would 100% Recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

The short version... If you want honest (don’t think I have ever used that word about a dealer), and knowledgeable folks to work head to Milford and see for yourself. Make sure you ask for Clayton Bogus or Brian Young. Recently worked with Clayton Bogus, Account Manager and Brian Young, Sales Manager. I Spoke with Brain over the phone and drove down to meet with him, not even knowing he was the Sales Manger. He answer every question I asked and then some. He referred me to Clayton who showed me the vehicles I was interested in, pros and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

My review is for Keith Fogarty who was my salesman. Super nice guy, very helpful, excellent follow up. Five stars for Keith! Not so much for the the others I had interaction with durning the purchase of my vehicle. If it weren’t for Keith, I wouldn’t recommend using this dealership. Be sure to look him up if you decide to utilize Contemporary to purchase a vehicle. I did not use the service department so this review is not a reflection on them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Keith was a great salesman. Even traveled to Massachusetts to deliver needed paperwork. Facility is bright, clean and comfortable. Only beef is with the finance person. Made mistakes which created hassles when it came to registering the car. We understand he’s no longer with the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

As a business owner I try to teach my employees customer service is the most important thing . Contemporary Chrysler gets it my salesman Clayton Bogus gets it everyone I dealt with was excellent . Clay explained everything I needed on the vehicle took his time and did what he said he would and that is on point at the end of the day do what you say and he did thank you Clayton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

If you are looking for a great deal and an excellent selection of vehicles you gotta checkout contemporary. The staff was knowledgeable, kind and respectful of my time and needs. They found the perfect car for my wife and we couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I recently bought a 2013 dodge Laramie and have been very happy with my purchase. I worked with Keith and Don who were both great. Keith made a point to follow up with me a few days after the sale to make sure I was still happy with everything, which I was. I ended up having an issue with the truck after about a week but I was able to work with the dealership to get the truck in for service. After I wasn’t able to get the truck serviced on the day of the initial appointment, Erik the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

We found this jeep dealer by chance and they had a wonderful selection of Jeeps to choose from. I have always wanted a Jeep but was never able to afford the luxury. My fiancé encouraged me that this was the time and that it was the car for me. So I took a serious look and with the help of Clayton at this dealership, I was able to clinch the Jeep of my dreams! It was a wonderful experience and I am so happy. I never thought I would have something so lovely 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

The new dealership is awesome. They had a lot of trucks to choose from. Don Bradley is a great salesman who listens. I had a great buying experience and I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Don Bradley was amazing and trustworthy. He really took the time to hear what I needed in a vehicle. He was so friendly to me and my family. Made us feel very welcomed. I was not rushed at all. Don provided me with all the information upfront and made it really easy to make a decision. I didn't feel judged. Don is a professional and polite salesperson. He went above and beyond to help me out. Especially when I went to pick up the vehicle Don made sure I knew the functions to my new Jeep. Also follows up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Don and Clayton were great from beginning to end. Very thorough with the explanation of all the options that are in and on new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

We dealt with Clayton Bogus and our experience was great. Claytons easy, relaxed demeanor made the experience stress free. I highly recommend chatting with Clayton if you are considering a new/used vehicle, you wont be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I found this dealership very welcoming, warm and receptive. My sales rep, Clayton Bogus was an honest, caring, thoughtful person. When we buy something, we buy from people we like. I have had other dealerships offer deals on the same vehicle. However, it is the personality of Clayton and Brian Young that made this the place to buy. They worked with me honestly, understood my needs, and allowed me to get the deal and vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review