Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Service visit started out good until 2 hours later when I was there for an oil change and rotation..... Without me saying a word Nick apologised for the length and handed me keys telling me service was on him. This place continues to treat us good and I have not had a complaint that has not been solved to speak of

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Great service ,great people so friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Great and prompt service - at local mechanic prices.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019
 

My review is for Keith Fogarty who was my salesman. Super nice guy, very helpful, excellent follow up. Five stars for Keith! Not so much for the the others I had interaction with durning the purchase of my vehicle. If it weren’t for Keith, I wouldn’t recommend using this dealership. Be sure to look him up if you decide to utilize Contemporary to purchase a vehicle. I did not use the service department so this review is not a reflection on them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Picked up my pre-owned 2015 Ram 2500 crew cab SLT today. Clayton, Keith and the whole sales staff could not of been more helpful and professional. I'm a "car guy" and hardcore MOPAR Man.It was great to see the staff at Contemporary show that same passion for there products.They asked me what I was looking to purchase and what options I "had to have" then searched the inventory and hit a home run. They never tried to over sell me or pressure me to spend more than I wanted to. I love this truck already and the friends and family who have seen it can't believe how clean and perfect it is.I see myself getting many years of faithful service from this truck. I genuinely look forward to doing business with Contemporary again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Had a wonderful service advisor, Mike Pepper who took the time to explain not only what I was there to have done to my Jeep but also to outline future work. I've always thought of my auto mechanic like my doctor, there are a lot of good ones out there, but few that take the time to build a trusting relationship. Thanks Mike and I look forward to long relationship with you and Contemporary Automotive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Very happy with my experience with Contemporary. Felt absolutely no pressure from sales department. Got the exact vehicle I was looking for with much better deal than other dealers I tried. I have two Dodge dealers within 10 miles and I traveled further to Contemporary. Would highly recommend Contemporary Automotive. Leo was my sales person, was such a pleasure to do business with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review