Contemporary Automotive Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my first Jeep.here Julio was very helpful and understood my time constraints. They were not pushy. I would definitely return for future purchases and recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Pleasant car buying experience! They did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Brought my Ecodiesel in for an issue. They took care of it promptly. Nice drop off/ pick up area. Service reps all were very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Working with Sebastian was wonderful! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We have purchased 5 new cars from Contemporary. All sales transactions were professionally done. All service work over the last 20 years was professionally done. An honest dealership. Good people.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

From the moment my husband and I were approached by our salesman, Jack Vance, I felt like there was no pressure. I've always been afraid to car shop because of pushy salesman. That was not the issue here. Jack was very welcoming and asked what we were looking for and what were the top things we would like in our car. After test driving the Jeep Grand Cherokee, I told Jack that there was another car at a different dealership I wanted to try out and he, again, was so no pressure. "Let me know how it goes!&...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Friendly Team and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

My new place to service my Fiat

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Open friendly and willing to explain service procedures.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

My recent service on a 2015 Jeep Renegade with a check engine light, went much better than expected. I was able to schedule the appointment in less than 12 hours, I waited only 30 minutes before it was diagnosed, and it was fixed the same day. Great Job Team!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Asked for a fairly quick aftermarket part to be installed, they were nice enough to add it onto regular service as time permitted. Appreciate them being open to the question and doing it for a fair price. Regular services have been a smooth process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I recently purchased a used car here and had a great experience with Chad and Mike. The car was clean, as described, and I was able to take it home quickly. The dealership had wifi, snacks and coffee so I could work comfortably while I waited for the car to be detailed. Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

The sales team at Contemporary Automotive went above and beyond to deliver my new Dodge Charger on time, and in perfect condition. I connected with Trayvon, a knowledgable and friendly account manager, quickly after making an inquiry online. He facilitated a painless, easy sale, and provided all of the information I requested immediately. He even sent a video of the car to my cell phone. When I picked up the Charger, it was ready to go. I spent an hour at the dealership, doing the necessary paper work, but there was someone helping me out at all times. The sales ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Tough time to buy but staff was courteous, kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great experience buying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Edition! Julio and everyone at Contemporary were professional and friendly! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

These guys were awesome...Jeff was the sales guy and Mike was the finance guy. Very low pressure and walked us through the lease/buy options in easy to understand terms. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Excellent service. They brought the vehicle to us to test drive and brought all the paperwork to us to sign. No need to leave our house. They know what they are doing and explained everything in detail as well as answered all our questions. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Rafael Almonte was our sales contact...super friendly and knowledgeable. We are enjoying our Jeep Cherokee . Would def recommend this place to others.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Service department always on time, helpful, great service. Sales department first rate!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I was impressed with both the promptness of service as well as professionalism from Contemporary. I recently hit a pot hole late at night in my Subaru and the closest mechanic to me was Contemporary, where I limped my car to. I've never taken my car anywhere for service except for Subaru dealerships, but under the circumstances I didn't have anywhere close to bring it. I had to leave the car there overnight, and Contemporary called me first thing in the morning, addressing my issues right away. I had bent a couple rims from the pothole, and they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The staff was very helpful and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Easy, fast and fair purchase. Very pleased with my salesman Jeff and overall a good experience. Love my new RAM!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Literally the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Jack was great and I was in and out quicker than I have ever been before buying anywhere else. Seriously will be telling everyone about the great service here!!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Went through months of nonsense with a ton of different dealerships who pulled the bait and switch with cars and messed around with prices at the last minute. We grew completely tired of the gimmicks and finally found what we were looking for at Contemporary. Everyone we dealt with was straightforward and made the process incredibly easy. We are actually from NJ and went all the way here because of the service and experience. Highly recommended if you are tired of the same old song and dance from other outdated dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

The service department was fast and thorough. I felt very welcome there.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience purchasing a Jeep Renegade at Contemporary Automotive. Sebastian was kind, thoughtful, and extremely knowledgeable. My Jeep Renegade was ready for me by the end of the day, and Sebastian made certain I was comfortable in my vehicle before I left. I'd definitely refer others to Contemporary Automotive, as well as look to return there in the future. Thanks Sebastian and staff for making my experience trouble-free and satisfying!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Service is great at Contemporary. My service advisor Michael is very professional and answers all my questions. Scheduling is very easy online. The full Jeep experience is appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I was very happy with the work over at contemporary. They were professional and good at checking in to give updates. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Absolutely love the service I received when getting my very first oil change on my new Jeep. As always the service team is the best. Have been going to them for the past 3 years with my previous Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great place to bring your car's

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I went to Contemporary Automotive to test drive one particular vehicle that I had seen online and while they were running the numbers I started to have second thoughts about that vehicle. At that time, I inquired on what the difference was for a new RAM 1500 Classic and, as it turns out, the difference in payments were trivial. The salesperson was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly with a no-pressure approach. So, I am very happy with my experience and also the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I switched to coming here after having SEVERAL bad experiences at a jeep dealership in Nashua, NH. Contemporary listens, they explain, they help!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Was a great experience from the start, I worked with Julio and Steve. Told them what I was looking for and they were able to get me exactly what I wanted. Worked everything out prior to going so all I had to do was a test drive and sign papers. Smooth process. Highly recommend and I would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I had an amazing truck buying experience with the entire staff of Contemporary Automotive. Chad, my salesman, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles available. The whole process was pressure free. Everyone was focused on making sure that I got what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Had the best customer service people assisting me with my purchase... I highly recommend working with Contemporary Automotive. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

good service and friendly atmosphere ,clean facility.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Fast friendly service, honest

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This team is awesome and more importantly fair. Ive bought two cars here. The first time without asking or haggling their price was better than Costco pricing and a slee of others. My second purchase (completed yesterday) went even smoother. They found over 10k in rebates when others weren't close. The pandemic has buyers in a tough spot, yet they still came through and didn't take advantage of a tough market at all. How could anyone not be thrilled with that mentality. I've got nothing but hood things to say about them.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I received great service at Contemporary Automotive in Milford ,N.H. I would definitely recommend them . They were very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I went to Contemporary with a concern regarding my Jeep and they were able to schedule my appointment, do an assessment, and get approval for my extended warranty repairs in a very timely fashion. Quite happy with my service. They would have gotten 4 stars, but there was no loaner vehicle available for me while my repairs were being done. However, I am over all very pleased with the service I received from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very easy to make an appointment for a recall on my Jeep. Incredibly efficient process when I brought my Jeep in for the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great experience. Knowledgeable staff, helped me through every step. Enjoying my new Rubicon!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Contemporary was very quick and efficient getting my wife and I into our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Michael Resto was especially helpful getting us through the finance process. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a car. Always dread going through the buying process of getting a new car but the team at Contemporary made it effortless!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great experience as usual. This is my third Jeep that I’ve bought from them. They treated me great and got me out of my 11 year old car into the Jeep I wanted!!! Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great staff on the sales side. Brian one of the sales managers and julio in sales and julio in service are great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

courteous service. no pressure sales. i appreciated the detailed explanation of certain features of the vehicle and the purchase. overall very pleased with all of the employees i met and dealt with. a very professional group.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I had such a nice and easy service with these guys recently. Michael was super helpful and made the whole process run smoothly. I really appreciate the work they did, the price point, and the communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee used vehicle. Great vehicle. My sales person was Sebastian Silva, a very knowledgeable person. Very helpful. I would recommend this dealership. Ask for Sebastian Silva.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

We had decided to purchase a Jeep. We shopped around for a knowledgeable salesperson, and found that in Sebastian. The dealership is conveniently located and the staff made the purchasing process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Service performed in a timely manner and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

It was my first time buying a RAM and my first time at Contemporary. When purchasing a vehicle I'm generally pretty hands off. I know a few features I want but the truck type didn't matter. Jeff Skiff was amazing a pinpointed two trucks that I might want. After making my decision, it was up to the leasing office. The backend individuals were nice and knowledgable. I have a busy work schedule and couldn't be there to take possession of the truck. Jeff was kind and dropped off the vehicle after it was ready. This is the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Today my husband and I got our dream Wrangler thanks to Brian and Sebastians hard work. We were looking for something we didn’t really want and or need. And after many conversations they indulged us, and let us test drive our dream Jeep, and worked hard to make it all work out. We are in love and so excited to have amazing adventures in our Jeep. I’m not your average car buyer I’ve leased and purchased more cars then I should ever admit too, but after 20+ years of playing this “game”I’ve found a dealer who ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My son and I went to contemporary Automotive to buy my son a truck.our salesman was Jeff Skiff.my son told him what truck he was looking for and I told him I was interested in a jeep.He worked extremely hard to get us both the vehicles we wanted at the price we wanted to pay.He worked fast and hard and was honest with us about everything!!Best ever car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Contemporary Automotive uses a system that allows online booking of appointments, ability to choose services you need and to see ones that are due for your in-warranty car, and see the expected price for those services. They are on time when you show up; we've never had to wait more than a minute or two. Services are done professionally and reliably and my car is always returned without a scratch and clean. We have an e-hybrid Pacifica and while there was a slight learning curve for them a few years ago when the car was new, they were always ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Had a wonderful experience working with Sales rep Sebastian he was able to get me in a new 2021 grand Cherokee. All the staff was wonderful and was a seamless purchase and experience. Recommend you coming in to see them.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very nice sales people!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Highly recommend Jack Vance! Nice guy and super helpful. Bought a Grand Cherokee L with many bells and whistles to figure out, he helped me end to end and within 24hrs I was set to go! Love my new Jeep and would buy from Contemporary again! Thanks Jack

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We’ve always purchased our Jeep’s here! Just took home the new L series and Chad made the process quick and easy! My husband purchased his high altitude wrangler back in February and had the same great experience with Chad!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Saw a car on the website that I liked. Julio provided a personalized video showing me the car in detail, and was overall just extremely helpful. Easy purchase decision in today's market! When I showed up, I was greeted like a brother, all the paperwork was ready for me and it took.. not hours... but minutes in the finance office. When I took ownership of the vehicle it was spotless and immaculate. The detailing was quite notable really. 10/10 will be back for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. I located a Jeep Wrangler on line. Chad helped me get the best deal and I did not even have to come in. All the work was done online and when I came in for paperwork I was in and out within an hour. Great team and great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I had a really great experience at Contemporary -- I went in for an oil change and state inspection. The Jeep Wave program covered the oil change, and they threw in a tire rotation for free as well. The technician was very thorough and transparent about all charges and potential issues with the vehicle. Friendly, professional, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Highly recommend Contemporary Automotive in Milford NH!! Great group of employees who are well rounded and get the deals done right!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great experience this week with the team at Contemporary in Milford. Chad B was great to deal with and we completed the deal on a néw Gladiator that day. Fast, easy, and professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great car buying experience at Contemporary. My salesman Jeff Skiff was knowledgeable about every vehicle I looked at and worked with me to get the best price and felt great driving away in my new vehicle! Thanks Jeff and the team at Contemporary!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very detailed on their explanations. Work was scheduled and completed on time and the person that i was dealing with (Julio?) Was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Always great customer service and timely processing. If you want A+ service on buying a new vehicle, ask for Jeff Skiff!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I bought my precious Warlock here one year ago and have been treated as a total VIP on anything and everything I have ever asked about and believe you, me, I have asked a lot. I have had Warlock serviced twice for regular maintenance and always have the best service, bar none! These are nicest and most accommodating people I have ever had to have the pleasure of dealing with. I totally LOVE them!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

My salesman Julio was super nice to deal with got back to me very fast the dealership was awesome the car looked like 1 million bucks when I picked it up and it was used. This is not your typical grab all the money you can dealership I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Peter F was a Fantastic resource, came highly reccomended. I will reccomend him to anyone asking, and already planning to work with him for our next vehicle. Mike was also great working through the paper work, etc. very patient with OUR mistake and glad to help and accommodate and gets things correct. Thanks to all at Contemporary!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Called with a problem on a sat morning was able to take it in and leave it on the spur of the moment andget the problem solved first try, great guys and girls there best dealership i have ever ben to

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

We just purchased a Ram pick up truck. After going to many other dealers, we found the perfect truck with much more features than what we had seen and for the same price. We were reluctant to purchase a vehicle out-of-state,, but am so happy we checked out Contemporary! The last place we went to, tried to sell us a 2017, but told us it was a 2018. Contemporary was always upfront with us during the entire negotiation. Our salesman, Jeff, was so professional and nice. He went over and above to make our experience pleasant. Even after we purchased the truck, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great organization with a truly remarkable staff. I did almost all of it over the phone and was in and out in minutes. Definitely going back for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Lease 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4xe Erik was our sales guy. He was very helpful in helping us understand our options with leasing, as this was our first lease. He was also very helpful in understanding our new vehicle and accessories. There was no pressure at all. We are very happy that we chose Contemporary Automotive to lease our vehicle. Thanks again Erik! We look forward to continuing doing business together.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I have 3 Jeep of various models, a 1 ton dually. Excellent service always gets me in sooner than any other dealer. Also the service technician I am dealing with is very nice and spot on. Thanks for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Recently trade my 2015 Jeep Cherokee for a 2019. Love the car! Jeff Skiff was my sales person and he was great! He took his time with me, was very Informative, made the whole transaction a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very professional and pleasant experience


Leave Us A Review