Contemporary Automotive Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great customer service/communication and work done well.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

The staff at Contemporary Chrysler made the new vehicle purchase as easy as possible. I ordered my vehicle to my requirements. The team explained every step of the process quickly and efficiently. They were always polite and attentive to my questions. They also communicated clearly and left no questions unanswered. They also followed up to ensure I was happy and if I had any other needs. I have ordered and/or purchased several cars over my lifetime from several different dealers/manufacturers and this was the best experience to date.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Our salesperson Jack was very polite and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all our questions and concerns that came up during our purchase. Everyone involved was polite and a pleasure to deal with. This is our family’s second purchase with Contemporary and would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

My truck unexpectedly broke down, so I needed to do an overnight drop-off. Contemporary did a good job of fitting me in ASAP, and provided me with a thorough update of the issue and repair needed. I can always count on them doing a great job!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Good job as usual and will continue to take my business there.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Sebastian helped me pick out a new car for me and made it extremely easy, simple, and quick. He had answers for all my questions and was always available. A few days after purchasing I had a problem with the Bluetooth connection. I messaged Sebastian and he got me in for their next opening. They reinstalled it's software and it worked just like new. This will definitely be my first stop next time I need a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I have had a nice experience with Julio my Salesperson and Keith who did my Financing and Matthew in Service who I talked with when doing the State Inspection. They have all been extremely nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I have been a service customer for 12 years and have always received friendly and reliable service. I just purchased a new vehicle from them and found it to be a great experience. The sales and financial staff was friendly, helpful, easygoing and low-pressure. The entire transaction was completed in a very timely manner as well. I look forward to many more years as a Contemporary customer!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome experience all around.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I took my car in for an airbag service. The Red team is very professional. They noticed my car is immaculate and took precautions to keep it that way - which quite frankly speaks more about attention to detail than a good repair to me. They also did an outstanding job identifying and repairing my airbag system. I'm a very satisfied customer and will gladly return for additional service.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Very challenging work needed this time. Michael the advisor was superb!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

The service department lead by Micheal Armijo is very good at what they do and Micheal is a straight shooter will be upfront about what needs to be done and how long it will take. Great experience working with him.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Easy process, Julio did a great job having the Gladiator ready for me and getting my appraisal for the trade done ASAP. Smooth paperwork and cant complain about the service at all!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My new place to service my Fiat. My interaction with Micheal has been very helpful and informative. Micheal is the customer service provider for the service department and he's a straight shooter and will do his best to get your vehicle fixed properly and promptly back to you.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Awesome sales team Jack and Sebastian Walked me through process and showed me all apps in new u connect Always got back to me when I asked questions Service dept very responsive and easy to set up appointment

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Julio and staff were extremely helpful! Great family owned dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

The service dept was very easy to deal with for warranty work and state inspection

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Contemporary helped to find our what was wrong with our engine, which was fixed twice by two days auto and still showed an error. Very professional people.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Purch, was simple and straightforward. Had an issue at 50k and service took it right in, kept me informed, warranty covered all with no questions at all.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Another great customer experience at Contemporary! Sabastian, Brian and Keith are wonderful and made our buying experience a pleasure; start to finish. I love my new Dodge Hellcat Redeye! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My service rep Matt did an excellent job with my Jeep Grand Cherokee L. The team was awesome at getting my oil changed and tires rotated quickly and professionally. Highly recommend their service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

They always treat us very well. Our car came in for a few different things and they handled all of them and they even called to check to make sure that our radio was working better

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The repair on my truck was wonderful the service was great and my total came under what was quoted.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service was easily scheduled and service work was done as requested.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I worked with Sebastian on finding us a new 2022 Ram 2500 regular cab, he made it extremely easy for us and the process was smooth sailing the whole time. The customer service is the best I’ve dealt with at a dealership hands down! I would definitely purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Went for an inspection - Staff is very helpful and pleasant - i was early for my appt. they were able to get me in early and inspection was completed before time given.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

They are good people that work there and they treat you good

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent experience, Jack and the entire staff were great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

This was my first time making a purchase with Contemporary Automotive. I was strongly recommended this dealership by my parents who have made several purchases here. I thought the whole process went along smoothly and the dealer that was working with me helped tremendously in finding the perfect car. Julio listened well to my need for a car with good gas milage and safety features. I was able to find the perfect car after reviewing five similar ones. He took the time to explain if a specific feature wasn't available on one car compared to the next.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Clean, well managed dealership. Everyone was friendly, new car buying process was seamless. Felt no pressure as I have experienced in the past when purchasing a vehicle. Julio the salesperson was great to deal with. Knowledgeable & patient. Rafael the finance manager was well organized & expedient with the paperwork process. Overall best car buying process I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Love the kindness and professionalism of everyone working at Contemporary! It is always the first place we go when we need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The service team was terrific! After listening to my concerns Michael spoke with the service manager and he agreed to do his best to rectify my concerns. Then the techs did their usual first class work and my truck was returned to me in great condition with the problem repaired! I am very happy with the way I was treated! Thankyou!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Usually I have an exceptional visit. Although very pleasant and quick. I was told the front was vacuumed and it was not. I asked to replace wiper blades and that also did not happen. Pretty sure I saw the new guy wrote it down so don’t know why they didn’t get replaced.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great experience, everyone was very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Sebastian Silva our account manager helped us securing our Vehicle, finally was able to get hold of a Manual transmission Jeep wrangler Sahara and loved the vehicle so much that i drove 3000 miles in less than a month. The experience is really great, process was easy to go through, I do not know of any business to work on Sunday's to server clients.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great service all around. From purchasing to servicing.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

GREAT Service all the way through! Do not hesitate to do business with Contemporary Auto the next time you need/want a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Jeff did an outstanding job as my salesman. Completely accommodating, especially in a time when getting vehicles and logistics are compromised.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Jeff and the entire sales team made the buying process very easy and strait forward. A pleasure doing business with the contemporary team!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I recently went to Contemporary to have some service done on my vehicle. Everyone from the front desk to the parts and service department was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The service itself was efficient and I was kept up to date on my vehicle the entire time. Gerry specifically helped me find the best tires for the best price. Would absolutely recommend for anyone looking!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Nice new place with a new attitude on dealer services. I think dealers get a bed rep for their service depth, but some of the new ones, also just revamped, get what people want, good service for a fair price. I've had some service here, both warranty and not with no problems. Another dealer I used never even new my truck was still under warranty, scary. I'll come to Contemporary.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Sebastian has been awesome salesman when getting my 2022 Ram 2500! If you come to Contemporary, look for Sebastian! He'll take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Sebastian was a phenomenal salesman, his personality and experience showed through my purchase. There were no games, just straight forward sales which was much appreciated. Thanks again Sebastian!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I bought a Jeep from contemporary.. Michael is the service manager I worked with. He is very professional and answered all my questions. The service took less time than I expected. I have never owned a Jeep or other FCA product. This is the start of a new relationship and so far off to a good start!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Told I needed brakes, they said I didn't need brakes, whoohoo

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

We were so pleased with our repair-a big one-but we feel that Julio in the service department helped us extend our Rubicon lifespan. And the car was washed when I picked it up-what a treat!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Wonderful service and very accommodating. My purchase was a very complicated situation because I’m in the military and where I live versus where my permanent address is and needing to register my vehicle somewhere else. They overcame every obstacle with ease making the buying process very fast and efficient. Great team members there; shout-out to Chad who helped me get my brand new truck that is better than I expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I have purchased my 2nd Jeep from Contemporary Automotive. Their customer service is amazing, and communication through the order and purchasing process has been great. Working with them from purchase to financing has been a seamless process and would recommend going here to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

This is my second purchase from Contemporary Automotive. Account Manager, Julio Rincon, was excellent! The trade-in and purchase prices were very transparent and fair. Communication was timely and informative- staff all very considerate. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Fast friendly service, honest

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Michael in the service department was great to work with, give that man a raise.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

The entire experience was easy and great. Brian(sales manager) was great to deal with and very straight-forward. Chad (salesperson) was very knowledgeable and showed that he cared by calling me the next day to ensure everything was okay with the car. Mike (Business Manager) completed my paperwork in an efficient manner and was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Prompt response from sales upon request!! Sales person sent a video the vehicle and all contact information. Drove from CT to NH and purchased the jeep!! Excellent experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

As in past entire process was easy and not stressful at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Honest and fair people Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Awesome sales and parts department. I have been buying from them for years!!!! 3rd car from them personally and 11th car from family members. They have always treating my family and I great everytime.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Jeff was masterclass when it came to every part of the process with buying a vehicle. Everything was clearly articulated to us (even receiving a video of the truck pulling in with our vehicle). I would/will highly recommend Jeff and the Team at Contemporary!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my first Jeep.here Julio was very helpful and understood my time constraints. They were not pushy. I would definitely return for future purchases and recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Pleasant car buying experience! They did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Brought my Ecodiesel in for an issue. They took care of it promptly. Nice drop off/ pick up area. Service reps all were very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Working with Sebastian was wonderful! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We have purchased 5 new cars from Contemporary. All sales transactions were professionally done. All service work over the last 20 years was professionally done. An honest dealership. Good people.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

From the moment my husband and I were approached by our salesman, Jack Vance, I felt like there was no pressure. I've always been afraid to car shop because of pushy salesman. That was not the issue here. Jack was very welcoming and asked what we were looking for and what were the top things we would like in our car. After test driving the Jeep Grand Cherokee, I told Jack that there was another car at a different dealership I wanted to try out and he, again, was so no pressure. "Let me know how it goes!&...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Friendly Team and very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Open friendly and willing to explain service procedures.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

My recent service on a 2015 Jeep Renegade with a check engine light, went much better than expected. I was able to schedule the appointment in less than 12 hours, I waited only 30 minutes before it was diagnosed, and it was fixed the same day. Great Job Team!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Asked for a fairly quick aftermarket part to be installed, they were nice enough to add it onto regular service as time permitted. Appreciate them being open to the question and doing it for a fair price. Regular services have been a smooth process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I recently purchased a used car here and had a great experience with Chad and Mike. The car was clean, as described, and I was able to take it home quickly. The dealership had wifi, snacks and coffee so I could work comfortably while I waited for the car to be detailed. Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

The sales team at Contemporary Automotive went above and beyond to deliver my new Dodge Charger on time, and in perfect condition. I connected with Trayvon, a knowledgable and friendly account manager, quickly after making an inquiry online. He facilitated a painless, easy sale, and provided all of the information I requested immediately. He even sent a video of the car to my cell phone. When I picked up the Charger, it was ready to go. I spent an hour at the dealership, doing the necessary paper work, but there was someone helping me out at all times. The sales ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Tough time to buy but staff was courteous, kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great experience buying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th Edition! Julio and everyone at Contemporary were professional and friendly! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee used vehicle. Great vehicle. My sales person was Sebastian Silva, a very knowledgeable person. Very helpful. I would recommend this dealership. Ask for Sebastian Silva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Recently trade my 2015 Jeep Cherokee for a 2019. Love the car! Jeff Skiff was my sales person and he was great! He took his time with me, was very Informative, made the whole transaction a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Julio at contemporary automotive was wonderful. He made our buying experience great! Will come back here any time! Thank you for everything. Enjoy the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is my second vehicle i have purchased this year with contemporary. They are reasonable and are willing to work with you when you walk in the door. They went above and beyond to get me into my new ram at a number I could afford, all with a 5 year unlimited mile extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review