Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Excellent

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Derek and Russ were both awesome to work with during my vehicle purchase. Neither were pushy at all during the sales process, it was refreshing to see their level of professionalism and how friendly They were compared to other dealerships. Even after I looked at one vehicle and didn't purchase it, they continued to call not to pester me to reconsoder they truck, but when other similar vehicles became available they thought I may like. This dedication is what lead me to buying my Ram from Contemporary! Top notch team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018
 

Gets better everytime I buy at Contemporary. Brian did above & beyond to let me know when the Fiat 500 was delivered and kept his word, which I respect so much! I met Don for the first time, friendly, knowledgeable, honest...the best! I will only buy my vehicles at Contemporary, a dealership you can trust with a down to earth, reliable and honest staff. 5 stars are not enough!!! Thank you!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

Don Bradley and the Contemporary Auto team made the car buying process easy from start to finish. From the test drive to the drive away, Don and Gerry in Finance were very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

I highly recommend this dealership, Contemporary Chrysler Jeep and Dodge to everyone looking for a knowledgeable staff, friendly, you will never feel pressure or rushed, down to earth exceptional people and customer service. They are there to help you purchase the vehicle of your choice and go above and beyond everytime! I had the pleasure of working with Brian and Don, I never had before and they each deserve 100 stars in my book! I always service my car at Contemporary as well and nothing but exceptional service and care. The total package is what you want and it is here at Contemporary. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you for my new 2018 Fiat 500 Pop, car #4! You all are the best...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018
 

Keith, Thank You!! We truly enjoyed our car buying experience at Contemporary with you:). We came in looking for one vehicle, and he helped us with a second as well!! The process was very smooth, right down to working with Jerry in Finance too! The team really surprised me with how sincere and honest they were, the patience, and the competitive pricing. No hidden tricks, just really good people. I really do recommend them highly!! Thank You so much!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018
 

Don went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted in my new Jeep. He was patient, and listened to what my needs were, and helped me make decisions on some of the options that are perfect for my family. I have waited a long time to get this Jeep and I couldnt be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

Easy buying process considering a unique position I was in when looking. Cody listened and helped get me into what I wanted - no pressure to buy. Gerry could have tried to "upsell" me on the term options, but didn't as it didn't make sense. Very pleased with the experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018
 

Cody and Jerry were wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable and accommodating they worked with me through the entite process of purchasing a new vehicle. I recommend the dealership to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review